Staff: email & shared materials

Ms. Legault

Principal

Ms. Caprera

Vice-Principal

acaprera@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Merilinda Sandiford

Secretary Campus A

412 Chemin des Anglais

450-621-5600 ex. 5515

msandiford@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Louise Arseneault

Secretary Campus B

1728 Thacker

450-477-9977

larseneault@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cynthia Adelson

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (P91)

cadelson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Gail Nickerson

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

snickerson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Loretta Cianci

Kindergarten Teacher (K01)

lcianci@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Christiane Karamanoukian

Kindergarten Teacher (K02)


ckaramanoukian@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Danielle Hurdle

Kindergarten Teacher (K03)

dhurdle@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Diana Samaan

Grade 1 Teacher

dsamaan@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Kelly Crowdis

Grade 1 Teacher

kecrowdis@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Shauna Boilard

Grade 1 Teacher

sboilard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Julia Feola

Grade 1 Teacher

jfeola@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Jessica D'Ascanio

Grade 2 Teacher

jdascanio@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Valerie Young

Grade 2 Teacher

vayoung@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Suzy Raimundo

Grade 2 Teacher

suraimundo@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Pierre Moussette

Cycle 1 Resource Teacher

pmoussette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Melissa Lord

Cycle 1 French Teacher

mlord@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Amanda Bavaro

Grade 3 Teacher

abavaro@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Arrianne Pepin

Grade 3 Teacher

apepin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Angie Ladas

Grade 4 Teacher

aladas@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Esther Luceno

Grade 4 Teacher

eluceno@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Fallon Vechsler

Grade 4 Teacher

fvechsler@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Bianca Ferraro

Grade 4 Teacher

bferrara@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Jena Lehr

Resource Teacher Cycle 2

jlehr@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Charlyne Labelle

Grade 5 Teacher

chlabelle@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cynthia Conte

Grade 5/6 Teacher

cconte@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Joanne Piazza

Grade 5 Teacher

jpiazza@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Alex Roy

Grade 6 Teacher

aroy@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Annie Cyr

Cycle 3 FSL Teacher

acyr@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Joey Lento

Resource Teacher Cycle 3

jlento@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Nancy Watson

Physical Education Teacher

nwatson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Rosangela Amicarelli

Physical Education Teacher

ramicarelli@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Jerry Torres

Special Ed. Tech. Kindergarten

jtorresleon@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Tina Viger

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle 2

tviger@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Julie Piette

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle 3

jpiette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Kathleen Briere

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle

kbriere@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Karen St-Laurent

Attendant Pre-Kindergarten

Andrea Myers

Cycle 1 Attendant

Laura Lizotte

Cycle 2 Attendant

Cynthia Ugolini

Cycle 3 Attendant