Staff: email & shared materials

Ms. Legault

Principal

Ms. Roy

Vice-Principal

Merilinda Sandiford

Louise Arseneault

Loretta Cianci

Kindergarten Teacher (K01)

lcianci@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Christiane Karamanoukian

Kindergarten Teacher (K02)


ckaramanoukian@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cynthia Adelson

Kindergarten Teacher (K03)

cadelson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Danielle Hurdle

Kindergarten Teacher (K04)

dhurdle@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Suzy Raimundo

Grade 1 Teacher

suraimundo@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Julia Feola

Grade 1 Teacher

jfeola@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Alexandra Mc Guire

Grade 1 Teacher

amcguireizzo@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Valerie Young

Grade 2 Teacher

vayoung@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Jessica D'Ascanio

Grade 2 Teacher

jdascanio@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Beth Watson

Grade 2 Teacher

bwatson@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Melissa Lord

Cycle 1 French Teacher

mlord@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Pierre Moussette

Cycle 1 Resource Teacher

pmoussette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Angie Ladas

Grade 3 Teacher - E31

aladas@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Carrie-Ann Novinsky

Grade 3 Teacher - E32

cnovinsky@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Antoinette Caprera

Grade 4 Teacher

acaprera@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Patty Rubano

Grade 4 Teacher

prubano@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Charlyne Labelle

Grade 4 Teacher

chlabelle@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cycle 2

Joanne Piazza

Grade 5 Teacher - E51

jpiazza@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Esther Luceno

Grade 5 Teacher - E52

eluceno@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cynthia Conte

Grade 5/6 Teacher - S56

cconte@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Grade 6

Fallon Vechsler

Grade 6 Teacher - E62

fvechsler@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Annie Cyr

Cycle 3 French Teacher

acyr@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Joey Lento

Resource Teacher Grades 5-6

jlento@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Paul Stephens

Physical Education Teacher (Cycle 1 & 2)

pstephens@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Daniela Tamburrino

Physical Education Teacher (K & Cycle 3)

dtamburrino@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Cynthia Ugolini

Attendant Cycle 3

Tina Viger

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle 1

tviger@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Julie Piette

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle 2

jpiette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Isabel Ciccarelli

Special Ed. Tech. Cycle 2

iciccarelli@swlauriersb.qc.ca